CONTACT US

General Contact Information

League of Women Voters of Lee County, Florida
Telephone:  (239) 278-1032
Email:  lwvlee@lwvlee.org
Website:  www.lwvlee.org

OFFICERS, BOARD, AND OFF BOARD LEADERSHIP


OFFICERS 2017


President: Clara Ane Graham (2015-2017) President
Clara Anne Graham
(2017-2019)
Email:
president@lwvlee.org
Voter Service: Jim Pelstring (2015-2017) 1st Vice-President
Jim Pelstring
(2017-2019)
Email:
1stvp@lwvlee.org
2nd Vice-President
Sandy Frank
(2016-2018)
Email:
2ndvp@lwvlee.org
Secretary
Terri Lianzi
(2015-2017)
Email:
secretary@lwvlee.org
Treasurer: Anna Callwood (2014-2016) Treasurer
Anna Callwood
(2016-2018)
Email:
treasurer@lwvlee.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017


Education Education: Judy Alves (2014-2016) Education
Judy Alves

(2016-2018)
Email:
education@lwvlee.org 
Secretary: Patty Duncan (2015-2017) Environment
Patty Duncan

(2017-2019)
Email:
environment@lwvlee.org
Nominating Committee Chair: Louis Eason (2015-2017) Social Policy
Louis Eason
(2016-2018)
Email:
social@lwvlee.org
Membership: Sarah McDonald (2015-2016)rd-sMcDonald, Director 2015-2016 League Program/Planning
Sarah McDonald
(2016-2018)
Email:
program@lwvlee.org
Amy Wulf Membership
Amy Wulf

(2017-2019)
Email:
membership@lwvlee.org 
General Meeting Programs
(vacant)
Email:
meetings@lwvlee.org
not currently active, please send to: president@lwvlee.org
Mary Watford Armes Email:

send to: info@lwvlee.org


OFF BOARD LEADERS 2017


     
Lee County Climate Change
Facebook Group
Adrienne Kaltman
Email:
climatechange@lwvlee.org
Reservations
Carol Kindt
Email:
reservations@lwvlee.org
1st Vice-President & Program: Stasia Arcarese (2015-2017) Meet and Greet
Stasia Arcarese
Email:
meet-greet@lwvlee.org
Carol Barclay Health
Carol Barclay
Email:
health@lwvlee.org 
Essay Contest
Charlotte Newton
 Email:essay@lwvlee.org

Public Relations
Meghan Dorsett
Email:
publicrelations@lwvlee.org 
Carol Lindstrom Webmaster/Social MediaCarol Lindstrom Email:
webmaster@lwvlee.org 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE 2017


Carol Barclay Carol Barclay, Chair Email:nominating@lwvlee.org 

Board Members Louis Eason and Amy Wulf are also on this committee.

Carol Fuechsel