General Contact Information

League of Women Voters of Lee County, Florida
Telephone:  (239) 278-1032
Email:  lwvlee@lwvlee.org
Website:  www.lwvlee.org

OFFICERS, BOARD, AND OFF BOARD LEADERSHIP 2018-2019


OFFICERS


President: Clara Ane Graham (2015-2017) President
Clara Anne Graham
(2017-2019)
Email:
president@lwvlee.org
Voter Service: Jim Pelstring (2015-2017) 1st Vice-President
Jim Pelstring
(2017-2019)
Email:
1stvp@lwvlee.org
2nd Vice-President
Dr Pat Washington
(2018-2020)
Email:
2ndvp@lwvlee.org
Secretary
Sandy Frank
(2018-2019)
Email:
secretary@lwvlee.org
Treasurer
Carol Fuechsel
(2018-2020)
Email:
treasurer@lwvlee.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Education
Mary Watford

(2018-2019)
Email:
education@lwvlee.org 
Secretary: Patty Duncan (2015-2017) Environment
Patty Duncan

(2017-2019)
Email:
environment@lwvlee.org
Fundraising
Sarah McDonald
 
Email:

 

Government
Murray Newton
(2018-2020)
Email:

 

Treasurer: Anna Callwood (2014-2016) Health
Anna Callwood
(2018-2019)
Email:
health@lwvlee.org
Amy Wulf Membership
Amy Wulf

(2017-2019)
Email:
membership@lwvlee.org 
Program/Planning
Terri Lianzi
(2018-2019)
Email:
program@lwvlee.org

Public Relations
Lorna Washington
(2018-2020)
Email:
publicrelations@lwvlee.org 
Nominating Committee Chair: Louis Eason (2015-2017) Social Policy
Louis Eason
(2018-2020)
Email:
social@lwvlee.org

OFF BOARD LEADERS


     
Lee County Climate Change
Facebook Group
Adrienne Kaltman
Email:
climatechange@lwvlee.org
Reservations
Carol Kindt
Email:
reservations@lwvlee.org
  Web Services/Social Media
Geeks-r-Us, Inc.
Email:
webmaster@lwvlee.org 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE


Charlotte Newton
Email:
nominating@lwvlee.org 
 
  Mary Barter
Lyn Brown